"Lonely Town"

"One Sad Night"


"Complicated Luck"

November 2012

"Mercy Sessions"
June 2013

Tom Kell's 5th album continues to deliver his unique, and yet familiar, songwriting with the quality and craftsmanship that he's known for, this time taking it to a level of excellence that places his career in its finest hour. More than any, this is the album that Tom has always wanted to make.

"This Desert City"

Track Listing

1. Which Road - (4:05)                              
2. Sometimes - (3:45)                                
3. Texas On the 4th of July - (3:24)           
4. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood -
5. The Way Of the World -
6. Dove - (3:58)
7. Sands Of Time -
8. Hold On -
9. Baby's In Black -
10. I Wouldn't Trust the Moon - (4:49)




Produced by Jeffrey Cox
Engineered by Jeff Evans, Ken Eros and Jeffrey Cox
Recorded at Zircon Skye Production, Ojai, California
Additional Recording and Engineering by Duane Sykora at Conway Studios, Hollywood, California
Mixed by Jeff Evans, Paul Dieter and Jeffrey Cox at Zircon Skye Production, Ojai, CA
“Texas On The 4th of July”, “Which Road” and “Hold On” Mixed by Paul Dieter and Jeffrey Cox at Radio Recorders, Hollywood, California
Mastered by Doug Sax at The Mastering Lab, Ojai, California
All Songs by Tom Kell except as noted
Sarah James Music, ASCAP
17 Degrees Publishing, ASCAP
Package Design: Karl Reed
Marketing Management: Kati Naish 

                  Tom Kell "A Songwriters Journey"
                  A Story about Tom's songwriting journey.
          DVD is available for $20 at:

                        The movie premier was a sell out.....!





Website Builder